The Vestry is the governing board of the parish and is staffed with communicants who volunteer to serve a three-year term. Vestry members are selected during the annual parish meeting. In addition to making decisions about the business of the parish, each Vestry member serves in an
Area  of Ministry (AOM).

 Senior Warden – Nathlyn Hemmingway

Junior Warden – Teresa Yancey

Area of Ministries (AOM):

Nathlyn Hemmingway – Administration
Les Holman – Property / Community Health Outreach
Destiny Kelly
Teresa Yancey – Community Health Outreach
Dan Waldrop