For Prayer Request – prayers@stpetersjax.org

Contacts

Accounting:
Nancy Lambert  –  nancy@stpetersjax.org
(904) 778-1434, ext.105

Church Secretary:
JoAnne Rodriguez  –  jrodriguez@stpetersjax.org
(904) 778-1434, ext. 101

Nursery Ministry Director:
Michelle Cambron – mcambron@stpetersjax.org
(904) 778-1434, ext.153

Worship Ministry Director:
Jill Hunter  –  jhunter@stpetersjax.org
(904) 778-1434, ext.106

Youth Ministry Director:
Todd Cambron  –  tcambron@stpetersjax.org
(904) 778-1434, ext. 154